Prof. Dr. Marion Eggert

Prof. Dr. Marion Eggert

President

Professor, Korean Language and Culture, Department of East Asian Studies,
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
Email: marion.eggert@rub.de

Prof. Evelyne Chérel-Riquier

Dr. Evelyne Cherel-Riquier

Vice President

Maître de Conférences and Associate Professor in Korean Studies,
Université de la Rochelle
email: evelyne.cherel-riquier@univ-lr.fr

Dr. Barbara Wall

Secretary (Organiser of AKSE 2023)

Assistant Professor, Department of Cross-Cultural and Regional Studies, University of Copenhagen
email: barbara.wall@hum.ku.dk

Dr. Koen De Ceuster

Dr. Koen De Ceuster

Treasurer - (outgoing 2021)

Centre for Korean Studies
Leiden University
PO Box 9515
2300 RA Leiden, THE NETHERLANDS
Email: k.de.ceuster@let.leidenuniv.nl

Dr. Pierre-Emmanuel Roux

Treasurer (incoming 2022)

Associate Professor
Department of East Asian Studies, Université de Paris
Email: pierre-emmanuel.roux@u-paris.fr

Dr. Diana Yuksel

Dr. Diana Yuksel

Ordinary Member

Assistant Professor, Department of Oriental Languages and Literatures, University of Bucharest, email: diana.yuksel@g.unibuc.ro

Dr Charlotte Horlyck

Dr Charlotte Horlyck

Ordinary Member

SOAS University of London
School of Arts
Department of the History of Art and Archaeology
Thornhaugh Street, Russell Square,
London WC1H 0XG, UNITED KINGDOM
Email : ch10@soas.ac.uk

Dr. Vladimír Glomb

Ordinary Member of Council

Deputy Professor
Institute of Korean Studies, Freie Universität Berlin
Email: vladous2000@yahoo.com

Dr. Marco Milani

Ordinary Member of Council

Assistant Professor,
Department of Arts, University of Bologna
Email: marco.milani6@unibo.it